CALL TODAY! 480-788-2432
CALL TODAY! Service: 480-788-2432 | Products: 833-436-4247

Testimonials

See the candid real-life stories of the clients of DermiMatch Hair Clinic who decided to change their life for the better – Scalp Micropigmentation Service done by Garrett Duell

DermiMatch Scalp Micropigmentation IconDermiMatch Scalp Micropigmentation

7320 East Deer Valley Road Suite 100-A, Scottsdale

4.9 59 reviews

  • Avatar Shan Hansra ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've gotten 2 sessions done with Garrett and I am very pleased! The price was competitive enough for me to travel here from Las Vegas. He was very accommodating both times to get me in.
    As far as the treatment itself, Garrett's
    … More a true professional. I'm usually very picky and have to stand over someones' shoulders to make sure things get done how I want. But for my treatment, after giving some input about my hairline, I was able to sit back and trust his work and I was not disappointed. The hairline is soft/feathered how I wanted and the sides are blended with my hair perfectly.
    I feel a lot more confident about my looks. True, depending on the lighting and the angles you might still look bald to the average person, but at least you will not have the "horseshoe" MPB look. But in good lighting, it looks like you have a full head of hair that you buzz/shave. The best thing about SMP is that you get your face back in the sense that there is finally a frame around it - makes you look and feel younger.
    I've attached a picture maybe one or two days out from my 2nd session.
  • Avatar Rocko Richie Richie ★★★★★ a month ago
    He is very professional he makes you feel comfortable and my Head turned out amazing! I would recommend him to anyone with all of his experience and the time he takes to get it right hands-down he’s the best!
  • Avatar Robert Edminson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I got my Micro pigmentation done in March and I couldn’t be more pleased! Garrett really knows what he is doing and I’d recommend anybody who is looking for Micro pigmentation to see him! He made it look natural and I can honestly say … More it he exceeded my expectations! My wife was also really impressed! I give him 5 stars and it feels great to have a hairline again! Thanks Garrett!!
  • Avatar Louie A ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing work with life changing results! I am beyond satisfied with the SMP procedure at DermiMatch.
    Garrett is the best in the business, a true artist and a perfectionist. Very easy going and a very relaxed atmosphere with a no rush
    … More service.
    I highly recommend Garrett to anyone looking to achieve amazing results. Thanks Garrett for offering such great service!
    Louie from Arizona
  • Avatar Brett Albillar ★★★★★ a month ago
    Garrett does amazing work, very pleased with the results, still get amazed when I look in the mirror months later. If you are thinking about getting this done, stop thinking and go see Garrett. You won’t be disappointed.
  • Avatar Scott Lee ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I had a hair transplant years ago which worked great, but after 10 years of continued thinning the back of my head began to have that visible scar, and the top of my head just wasn’t as thick . On a trip to a dermatologist, I asked him … More if he could at least remove or redo the scar on the back of my head from the transplant. He said that option was available, but may leave a scar that is just as big (no good!!). Instead, he recommended Dermimatch for pigmentation matching. I looked at the pics on their site and was impressed so I called, and after the first treatment for the scar I was AMAZED at how it had virtually disappeared. Then I went back to see if he could fill in the top and it was equally amazing.
    I can’t express what a difference I feel looking at it now. I have a little hair on top from the transplant, but with the pigmentation he added, it looks as if it’s as thick as before, just cut short. I buzz my hair down to a zero on the sides and a #2 on the top (clipper sizes) and it looks great. It’s like I never lost my hair to begin with, the look is SO natural.
    Compared to the huge amount of money I paid for the transplants, this treatment had far better results at a fraction of the cost. HIGHLY recommend Garret. Very happy with the outcome.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I got my Micro pigmentation done in March and I couldn’t be more pleased! Garrett really knows what he is doing and I’d recommend anybody who is looking for Micro pigmentation to see him! He made it look natural and I can honestly say … More it he exceeded my expectations! My wife was also really impressed! I give him 5 stars and it feels great to have a hairline again! Thanks Garrett!!
  • Avatar Mike P ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Garrett is professional and easy to deal with. I have a hair loss.. I wanted to do hair transplant but it was so expensive and I didn't have thick hair in the donor area.. so this was an alternative solution... it will look like that … More you shaved your head without showing bald crown.
    It will look real to people who don't know you.. but friends would wonder what you've done.
  • Avatar Busty Amazement ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Garrett @ DermiMatch is the best and artist at what he does. I’m so happy with he did, and his patience and listening to what I wanted. He made it happen! 5 stars through and through! You can even watch a video of me getting it done on … More The BDE Podcast on Youtube! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
  • Avatar MrRazorback1975 ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I did a lot of research when looking into SMP. I do believe it’s less about the procedure and more about the skill of the practitioner. Garrett was very professional and I was impressed by his attention to detail. The office was clean … More and the experience was pleasant with only minor discomfort. I’m very happy with the results and I highly recommend Garrett if you’re considering SMP.